BH EPG Looses channel listings

FURBURGER

Vu+ Newbie
Hi, Am a complete novice to this game, so please bear with me. For EPG I use Rytec Sky UK which automatically updates through internet and EPG would be present when searching through channel list. Over the last couple of months the automatic update works but there is no EPG when looking at the channel list. I have to manually update, sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't. I have a url of www.vuplus-community.net/rytec/uk/epg.dat.gz. Can anyone advise me if I am doing something wrong or if I should change something. "Please read the rules"
have a VU+ Duo, any help is gratefully received.

a911

The BH Lover
Hi, Am a complete novice to this game, so please bear with me. For EPG I use Rytec Sky UK which automatically updates through internet and EPG would be present when searching through channel list. Over the last couple of months the automatic update works but there is no EPG when looking at the channel list. I have to manually update, sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't. I have a url of www.vuplus-community.net/rytec/uk/epg.dat.gz. Can anyone advise me if I am doing something wrong or if I should change something. "Please read the rules"
have a VU+ Duo, any help is gratefully received.

Lately , there is Reytec server epg issue!
Nothing to do with BH images!
Try epg-cross "XEPGDD" its working fine with me!

FURBURGER

Vu+ Newbie
Lately , there is Reytec server epg issue!
Nothing to do with BH images!
Try epg-cross "XEPGDD" its working fine with me!

Thanks, didn't mean to offend thought all information was relevant, not quite sure what all that means but how do I “Try epg-cross "XEPGDD"”

All I do normally is Blue button, Red button, select Rytec Sky UK and yellow button. Do I do the same but choose XEPGDD ?

a911

The BH Lover
Thanks, didn't mean to offend thought all information was relevant, not quite sure what all that means but how do I “Try epg-cross "XEPGDD"”