Many questions for a beginner. UK. DE.

Strav

Vu+ Newbie
Deutsch Version unten.
Hi there.
I am new to all of this and have been looking for a new sat receiver to record and watch German TV as I live in the UK. I have a basic receiver which is a bit rubbish and want to upgrade.
On one of the sales sites I saw that the VU+ can record and view multiple channels using the Unicable 2 LNB.
I phoned the tech guy at the site and he said that is really complicated, just buy a basic decoder and plug it in to a dual LNB.
So my questions are.
Do any of the VU+ single tuners run this type of multi channel LNB?
I have seen that you have to install software on to the receiver to run this system, apparently called Black hole. Is this correct or is there an option to run it on the pre installed software?
If not is it called black hole? And what is the difference between blackhole and open blackhole?
Once set up is it easy to record and operate on a daily basis as my wife will also use it? I don't mind spending time and effort setting it up if it is simple to run afterwards.
Any comments and advice in general would be useful or pointing to any threads of use. This site is massive and a bit bewildering.
Also I don't know any of the tech terms so any help there or keeping it simple would be appreciated.
Regards
Strav

Hallo.
Ich bin neu in all dem und habe nach einem neuen Satellitenempfänger gesucht, um deutsches Fernsehen aufzunehmen und zu sehen, während ich in Großbritannien lebe. Ich habe einen Basisempfänger, der ein bisschen Müll ist und ein Upgrade durchführen möchte.
Auf einer der Verkaufsstellen habe ich gesehen, dass die VU + mit dem Unicable 2 LNB mehrere Kanäle aufzeichnen und anzeigen kann.
Ich habe den Techniker vor Ort angerufen und er sagte, das sei wirklich kompliziert. Kaufen Sie einfach einen einfachen Decoder und schließen Sie ihn an einen Dual-LNB an.
Meine Fragen sind also.
Läuft einer der VU + -Einzel-Tuner mit dieser Art von Mehrkanal-LNB?