Vu+
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

MX HQ10 all versions

Discussion in 'Vu+ Skins & Bootlogos' started by Matrix10, Feb 10, 2016.

  1. Seth_72

    Seth_72 Vu+ User

    Messages:
    619
    Thanks Matrix10 alwals perfect support , will ty it tomorrow after work
     
  2. Seth_72

    Seth_72 Vu+ User

    Messages:
    619
    Hello Matrix will this work on BH 3.0.5 MX_HQ10X_VU_3.0.3_bh.tgz and Lacroma


    Regards Seth
     
  3. Seth_72

    Seth_72 Vu+ User

    Messages:
    619
    Tanks Matrix10
     
  4. Wrath

    Wrath Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    7
    Hello ! Why did the MX HQ10 x, c, xc series of skins disappear on the feed? Where can I download them?
     
  5. Matrix10

    Matrix10 Administrator

    Messages:
    8,849
    Unfortunately, we do not have the support of image coding for such skins.
    The problem is that if you add some plugin or image addon
    which uses some menu
    the icons positions it is not more good and does not match that menu.

    Besides, we have to delete some skins that are not much in use
    because the skins need to be kept up to date with new coding and coding changes.
    It cost a lot of time.

    We also need new skins.

    So we have to delete those that are least in use.
    It will be in the future as well.Some skins will be deleted.

    But that does not mean that some of them may not come back but with changed coding and ideas related to such skins.
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2018
  6. Wrath

    Wrath Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    7
    Thanks !
     
  7. ahmedvet

    ahmedvet Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    great work man
     
  8. dniestre

    dniestre Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    29
    Matrix

    can you please help me how to remove everything that is inside the red boxes? And how to increase a little the transparency of the infobar?

    regards
     

    Attached Files:

  9. Matrix10

    Matrix10 Administrator

    Messages:
    8,849
    I'm sorry my Sat friend,
    I do not have time for individual and personal skin editing.
    I have official 60 + BH and OBH skins for editing.

    But if you like to edit

    you have to start editing this part of the skin coding for 2nd infobar

    to hide something
    you should change size to 0.0
    look at the example for the clock graphic

    <screen name="Nab_ExtraInfobar" flags="wfNoBorder" position="0,789" size="1920,300" title="InfoBarExt">
    <ePixmap position="0,0" zPosition="-1" size="1920,300" pixmap="skin_default/infobar_ext.png" alphatest="off"/>
    <ePixmap position="1725,92" zPosition="1" size="97,97" pixmap="skin_default/menu/ck.png" alphatest="blend"/>
    <ePixmap position="1771,138" zPosition="10" size="7,7" pixmap="skin_default/menu/ckf.png" alphatest="blend"/>


    change size size="97,97" to size="0,0"
    change size size="7,7" to size="0,0"
     
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2018
    dniestre likes this.
  10. ashiqnaveed12

    ashiqnaveed12 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    9
    hi dears
    have a problem with skin
    info bar display automatically after every 5 secs
    how solve
    waiting >>>>>>>>>>>>>
     
  11. Alexwilmac

    Alexwilmac Vip

    Messages:
    4,196
    What do you mean? And, are you sure is a skin's problem? Have you tried another skin?
     
  12. Matrix10

    Matrix10 Administrator

    Messages:
    8,849
    It has nothing to do with skin.
     
    Alexwilmac likes this.
  13. Gold_66

    Gold_66 Vu+ User

    Messages:
    217
    Try to disable the setting "Show infobar on event change" (or similar) if it's enabled.
    This could be the result of a corrupt EPG file.
     
  14. ashiqnaveed12

    ashiqnaveed12 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    9
    thanks to reply
    I checked on other sat channels
    found that only happens on NSS6 95 Sony ten2 HD channel
    so kindly guide n this regard what to do ?????
     
  15. Matrix10

    Matrix10 Administrator

    Messages:
    8,849
    I do not know that
    that satellite i can not receive.
     
  16. ashiqnaveed12

    ashiqnaveed12 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    9
    thanks admin
    A question raises in mind
    could we install SKIN from open source as I want to install NACHT (neon)
    or only from online addons allowed ??
     
  17. Matrix10

    Matrix10 Administrator

    Messages:
    8,849
    only from online addons
     
  18. faster11

    faster11 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    2
    nice skin
     
  19. luquitasfilms

    luquitasfilms Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    2
  20. luquitasfilms

    luquitasfilms Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    2
    What a pity that you no longer support the skin "MX HQ10XC", it was one of the best for being different from the rest. I hope you come back with her again.

    After spending a lot of time in black hole, I decided to try VTi and I really liked it, in fact, I stayed in that image.
    I went back to black hole 3.0.8 to try it and when looking for that skin it was gone. I thought it would be one of the most used because of what I was saying before, which is very different from the ones that already exist.

    Thanks for the good job you do.
    a greeting
     
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2019

Share This Page