Vu+ Zero 4K big probleme

bonsoir les amis je suis nouveau avec vous
Mon Zero 4K ne veut plus booter apres le logo de VUPLUS l'ecran deviendra noir j'ai essayer plusieurs images et backup meme chose
S'il vous plait aidez moi

Attachments

• Uptostream.rar
    591.4 KB · Views: 33
good evening friends, I'm new to you
My Zero 4K no longer wants to boot after the VUPLUS logo, the screen will turn black I try several images and backup the same thing
Please help me

Mick12334

How far have you gotten, into the installation, of a new image?
Do you get to set up your video settings, network, tuners?
Have you tried your Zero 4K on a different television, using different HDMI leads?

How far have you gotten, into the installation, of a new image?
Do you get to set up your video settings, network, tuners?
Have you tried your Zero 4K on a different television, using different HDMI leads?
thank you for your reply
for this problem I did nothing i turn on my tv I found a black screen I restarted VUPLUS it gives me a logo then black screen then I try several images and backup I changed HDMI cable I changed TV same problem
I need your help

Mick12334

You haven't answered the main question.
What happened when you flashed an image, like Open Black Hole? How far did you get with the installation?
Did you get to the options to set your picture quality?
Just how far do you get through the installation options?
Do you even get these options?

You haven't answered the main question.
What happened when you flashed an image, like Open Black Hole? How far did you get with the installation?
Did you get to the options to set your picture quality?
Just how far do you get through the installation options?
Do you even get these options?
when I restart VUPLUS after falsh it only displays the logo then black screens nothing is displayed then I do not access the menu

Last edited by a moderator:

Mick12334

So the flash image loads, and when it automatically restarts you see nothing?