Vu+
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Black Hole 3.0.1C Vu+ Duo2 OE 3

Discussion in 'Vu+ Duo2 Black Hole Images' started by lorenzo64, Nov 30, 2015.

  1. saeed.agha

    saeed.agha Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    52
    Hi
    when I press " manage extention " in plugin menu ( vu+ duo2 ) , the box said found 11 update but when I press yellow bottom and then ok to install them , it said " 0 addons ..... update " and it can not update 11 latest update . i try it several times in several days .
    I flash one more time and try it again but not corrected .
    please help me .
    thanks .
     
    ehsan0111 likes this.
  2. Ev0

    Ev0 Administrator

    Messages:
    3,058
    You don't updated the image that way.

    Just press the green button, then yellow and then select Online Black Hole image update
     
    saeed.agha and Mito like this.
  3. boun13

    boun13 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    4
    i must say the installation process went easily without any problems ans my settings were restored on startup.
    the image seems to work smoothly but i must agree that the viewing quality of sd channels is less sharp then it was before. viewing is subjective but since i was watching the same sd channel before the upgrade and after the upgrade. and since the upgrade took a few minutes i can say i can make the comparison
     
    ehsan0111 likes this.
  4. baky20

    baky20 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    5
    Hi all
    I have vu+ solo2se
    Instead mediatomb all is great working perfect but !!! When sat.receiver reboot I will lost all list what I make in the list mediatomb,so it's any help? How to save ,to not lost again all after reboot,thanks for helping
    All setup :
    c2c77d2de294108d58ee59e64675f0be.jpg
    18ac8374191a7e3d50080da20e55c090.jpg
    After rebooting all is empty
     
  5. angelofsky1980

    angelofsky1980 BlackHole Driver Specialist

    Messages:
    17,118
    Vu+Solo2SE donese't exists ..... so what box do you have?
     
  6. baky20

    baky20 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    5
    ec24dc5030b17c49c98ee448a99f0dcd.jpg

    I am sorry for mistakes it's solo SE v2
     
    angelofsky1980 likes this.
  7. angelofsky1980

    angelofsky1980 BlackHole Driver Specialist

    Messages:
    17,118
  8. cptHavoc

    cptHavoc Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    2
    Thank you team. It is excellent. :)
     
  9. saeed.agha

    saeed.agha Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    52
    Hi
    why I can see " PASHIONXXX : 11727 HOTBIRD " in PC and not in STB ?
    I have sound in vu_ duo2 . but not any video .
    Video decoder in vu+ has a problem ?
    thanks
     
  10. Nitemare

    Nitemare Vu+ User

    Messages:
    181
    Broadcast at 720*578 resolution! ... so TV can't cope as it should be 720*576 ... Broadcaster issue!
     
    saeed.agha likes this.
  11. Zengari

    Zengari Vu+ User

    Messages:
    117
    Hi,

    l cant find MEDIATOMB. Where do l find it? blue blue and l find tuner server but no mediatomb.. ?
     
  12. Zengari

    Zengari Vu+ User

    Messages:
    117
    nevermind l cant find it.
     
  13. newgolfer

    newgolfer Vu+ User+++

    Messages:
    968
    No more Mediatomb in 3.0.1 images: it's outdated and don't work in BH 3.0.1.
     
  14. nady ali

    nady ali Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    7
    merci BH team
     
  15. sayfi

    sayfi Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    3
    THANK YOU GREAT TEAM
     
  16. hvdcgkl

    hvdcgkl Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    39
    Just Installed on my new VU+ duo2
    top !

    Thanks really much
     
  17. dot2ever

    dot2ever Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    18
    I installed BH 3.0.1 C and then updated to BH 3.0.1 E
    everything is perfect, openmultiboot working properly

    thanks to BH Team again
    I wish merry christmas and happy new year to all BH friends
     
    nunigaia likes this.
  18. stylish

    stylish Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    2
    thanks for bh team, is it possible to install in vu+duo?
     
  19. angelofsky1980

    angelofsky1980 BlackHole Driver Specialist

    Messages:
    17,118
    Use the appropriate image for your box.
     
  20. burnout69

    burnout69 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    12
    Hi,

    working fine on vu duo2 with lastest update for network problems..

    But there is a big probleme with plugins windows and picons size in status bar.
    All the windows are too small
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 23, 2015