multig epg problem!

gmx

Vu+ Newbie
hi guys and dolls
ok i am very new to all this, and have just got a new vu+ duo with black hole 1.6.6 (i think thats wot it is lol)
all was ok till i had a mess about (doh) wen in channel list i pressed No3 for multig epg, now wen i press No3 i get nothing! i want to look to the futre lol, so all help greatfully received ;-)

a911

The BH Lover
hi guys and dolls
ok i am very new to all this, and have just got a new vu+ duo with black hole 1.6.6 (i think thats wot it is lol)
all was ok till i had a mess about (doh) wen in channel list i pressed No3 for multig epg, now wen i press No3 i get nothing! i want to look to the futre lol, so all help greatfully received ;-)

Look into EPG global setting and activate number to work @ channel list!

gmx

Vu+ Newbie
Look into EPG global setting and activate number to work @ channel list!
hhmmmm had a look and dont see EPG global settings, can u point me in the right direction pls;-) like i said, i am new to this and new to the box also!
but wen in channel list, No1,No2 and No4 all work, but not No3! i no wit is theres as if i do long press on blue button, i can access it there, but thats from the viewing screen. i want to be able to do it again via channel list!
btw, thanks for the reply ;-)

a911

The BH Lover
@STB RC

Blue>Red>>Red>>>Enable Epg Buttons in Channel List........Yes......Red(Save)

a911

The BH Lover
well added and changed skin, but still the same, No's 1,2,4 work butt 3 doesnt!

Will Friend,,,what can I say!
May be something missing or # 3 @RC is busted,,,,:)!

Start all over with clean BH Image,,,and see what will happen!
GudLuK
a911

gmx

Vu+ Newbie
Will Friend,,,what can I say!
May be something missing or # 3 @RC is busted,,,,:)!

Start all over with clean BH Image,,,and see what will happen!
GudLuK
a911
No3 works fine as wenpressed u can see reaction n box's display.
is it easy to do clean image install/back up boquets etc?
thank for the help anyways ;-)

babelina